Lékaři

Jméno E-mail Telefon
MUDr. Karina Akhmetová karina.akhmetova@fnol.cz  588 444 648
MUDr. Martin Doležal martin.dolezal@fnol.cz 588 444 648
MUDr. Ondřej Fischer ondrej.fischer@fnol.cz 588 445 659
MUDr. Samuel Genzor, Ph.D. samuel.genzor@fnol.cz 588 443 555, 588 445 179
MUDr. Petr Jakubec, Ph.D. petr.jakubec@fnol.cz 588 445 918
MUDr. Hana Ježková hana.jezkova@fnol.cz 588 444 732
MUDr. Jakub Kiml  jakub.kiml@fnol.cz 588 444 732
MUDr. Matěj Konečný  matej.konecny@fnol.cz  588 444 732
MUDr. Jiří Kufa jiri.kufa@fnol.cz 588 444 660
MUDr. Juraj Kultan juraj.kultan@fnol.cz 588 445 657
MUDr. Stanislav Losse stanislav.losse@fnol.cz  585 445 909
MUDr. Jan Mizera jan.mizera@fnol.cz 588 443 555,588 445 326 
MUDr. Andrea Müllerová andrea.mullerova@fnol.cz 588 444 732
MUDr. Jana Novotná  jana.novotna@fnol.cz  588 444 732
MUDr. Vladimíra Lošťáková, Ph.D. vladimira.lostakova@fnol.cz 588 445 937
MUDr. Janka Olejová janka.olejova@fnol.cz 588 444 648
MUDr. Eva Slováčková eva.slovackova@fnol.cz 588 444 732
doc. MUDr. Milan Sova, Ph.D. milan.sova@fnol.cz 588 443 561
MUDr. Jakub Šnédar jakub.snedar@fnol.cz 588 444 648
MUDr. Aleš Václavík ales.vaclavik@fnol.cz 588 448 938
MUDr. Vojtěch Veverka  vojtech.veverka@fnol.cz  588 444 648
MUDr. Eva Voláková eva.volakova@fnol.cz 588 444 657
MUDr. Martin Vykopal  martin.vykopal@fnol.cz 588 444 732
MUDr. Jaromír Zatloukal, Ph.D. jaromir.zatloukal@fnol.cz 588 445 907
MUDr. Monika Žurková, Ph.D. monika.zurkova@fnol.cz 588 445 327
MUDr. Jana Bernátová - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Barbora Sobotíková - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Petra Švecová - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Denisa Rozsívalová - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Lýdia Žarnayová - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Lenka Hajdová - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Aneta Lasovská - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Nela Schmidtová - mateřská dovolená    
MUDr. Petra Albertová - mateřská dovolená